CONTACT US

We would be delighted to hear from you. You can use the form below to send us an enquiry & we will get back to you as soon as we can. For our contact information and office location, please see below the form.


CONTACT INFORMATION

Frédéric Paillé
Managing Director & Associate Publisher
T: +971 4 375 6833
M: +971 50 714 7204
E: fred@cpi-industry.com
B Surendar
Editorial Director & Associate Publisher
T: +971 4 375 6831
M: +971 50 509 2457
E: surendar@cpi-industry.com
 
Keith Lobo
Finance Manager
D: +971 4 440 9122
T: +971 4 440 9100
E: keith@cpidubai.com
Allwyn Mathew
Business Development Manager
T: +971 4 375 6834
M: +971 56 976 6911
E: allwyn@cpi-industry.com
Rao Ali Akbar
Sales Manager
T: +971 4 375 6832
M: +971 50 410 8034
E: ali@cpi-industry.com
Ruqiya Shariff
Events & Marketing Leader
T: +971 4 375 6838
M: +971 55 440 0890
E: ruqiyah@cpi-industry.com
Kanika Saxena
Our representative in North America
T: +1 (905) 267 4666
E: Kanika@cpi-industry.com
Judy Wang
Our representative in Asia (except India)
T: +852-30780826
E: judy@cpi-industry.com
Purwanti S. Paillé
Subscriptions Manager
T: +971 4 375 6830
E: purwanti@cpi-industry.com
Muzzammil
Administrator
T: +971 4 375 6844
M: +971 50 5068284
E: muzzammil@cpi-industry.com
 

Office Address & Location Map

Office G - 15, Building No. 4, Dubai Media City
PO Box 13700, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

 
Copyright © 2015 - CPI Industry. All rights reserved.
No part of this Web site may be reproduced or used in any form of advertising without prior permission in writing from the Editor.